Douglasvermeeren's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

More speaking business training too! Douglas Vermeeren

leave a comment »

fear-of-public-speaking-imageLately I’ve had a lot of event organizers hire to me to participate in several upcoming events designed to help speakers grow their business. As many know I do a lot of speaker training and have been doing one on one coaching in this capacity for years. As I’ve done these events and met with speakers I’ve had a lot of people tell me that although they love the motivational articles and ideas that I share they would appreciate it if I’d share more tips and tools from speakers along the way. I am going to attempt to do that.

While I own the domain and brand high profit Speaker I had something fun happen the other day and it kind of stuck. One of my students that has been in my one on one coaching for speakers had a meeting with me recently. They have experienced quite a bit of success. They have some really great content and with a little guidance from me they have been able to build a very profitable 6 figure speaking company in a relatively short period of time.  In our last meeting he said, “You are the Speaking Business Multiplier.” I’d never heard that term before but I actually really thought it was cool.

As I share these speaker tips and other materials I am going to adopt that title of Speaking Business Multiplier. I like it. It’s what I want to do for the speakers that work for me. It describes my mission perfectly.

I want to clarify that’s not just about money in my mind though. It about multiplying everything that is good in your speaking business. I want o help you have more opportunities, more stages, more products sold, more students, more JV opportunities, more media, more people in you audience, more countries visited,  more recognition, more unique content, more power more of everything!!!! Where does it stop? I don’t know but by bringing my over 10 years experience I hope to make some massive differences for people.

I bought the domain the Speaking Business Multiplier so you will see that up soon and I will add tools there as it goes live.

For those unfamiliar with my work here a little about me and what I teach taken from some of the information we share about our courses. If you are a speaker, coach or training and you want to take your business to the next level I don’t see many people out there teaching about the BUSINESS of speaking. Most teach about how to overcome fear of speaking publicly or how to “Rock” the stage. (While there’s probably value in the 50+ courses claiming to offer this – I don’t really know what that means.)  After having a look around there really isn’t anyone who does what I do. If you really want to grow your speaking business we should meet!

Here’s what others are saying about me:

He is the author of 3 books in the influential Guerrilla Marketing series!
He is the author of books in the Dummies series
He is the creator of 3 of the top personal development movies of all time.
He has shared the stage with nearly every top name in personal development today
He speaks regularly to audiences of 1000s of people
He has spoken on nearly every continent on the globe
He is a regular featured expert on many of the top TV networks
He is featured on the covers of multiple personal development & success magazines per year
In his first six months as a speaker he earned more than 1.6 Million dollars
And he can show you how to do similar things in your career.
In this presentation you’ll learn:

*Why MOST SPEAKERS STAY BROKE and what you can do to position yourself for success.
*How to partner and Joint venture with some of the most influential speakers in the world today!
(In my movies The Opus, The Gratitude Experiment and The Treasure Map I had the support of the following well-know leaders. I will reveal the secrets behind why they were willing to help me:
Bob Proctor, Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Joe Vitale, John Demartini, Marie Diamond, John Gray, Marci Shimoff, Bob Doyle, Morris Goodman, Raymond Aaron, Marshall Sylver, Loral Langemeier, Randy Gage, Mary Morrissey and others….
*How to become a regular featured expert on TV, radio and in the media.
I have a strategy and formal that has been getting me booked for years. Click here to see some of my media appearances on FOX, FOX BUSINESS, CNN, NBC, ABC, CTV and others – https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=douglas+vermeeren
*How to get on more stages and make big money with your programs
I bought this Ferrari as a gift for myself as a result of one event I did in Las Vegas. You can do the same with my easy to follow system. Me and my reward for speaking

*How to develop presentations and products that people are lining up to have! At one of my movie premieres we had more than 6,000 people in attendance. Most speakers have never seen that many people at an event before! Imagine that those kinds of numbers would be interested to hear what you have to say!

douglas-vermeeren-600Hope to meet you soon.

Doug

Leave a Reply

