Douglasvermeeren's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Douglas Vermeeren announces new Brand and Seminar series

leave a comment »

Douglas Vermeeren announces new Brand and seminar series

unspecified
A lot of people have been writing in to me about my recent posts around the BAM movement. (Be Awesome Movement) The comments have been encouraging and exciting. I have received several comments asking specifically why I don’t share more of these ideas in my seminars. The truth is that I used to. In fact, these are the kinds of things that I taught when I first started in personal development and I loved it. I felt these lessons really made a difference in the lives of those I was teaching and it made me feel good to help so many people on a personal level.

I kind of gravitated away from this over time because most event organizers wanted me to teach about some of the successes I was having in business and financially. I like teaching those things too and I probably still will from time to time.

PPM logo

But today I would like to announce that I am introducing my new brand PERSONAL POWER MASTERY. The tools included in the initial program will share strategies on how to:

Create a more inspiring life
Make more effective decisions
Get those decisions to stick when things in your life are difficult
Overcome limiting beliefs permanently
The true way goals are set and achieved (Which surprisingly I haven’t found anyone teaching yet.)
Set up effective boundaries to stay positive in a negative world
Create more abundance in your life
Improve your relationships at business and at home
Take charge of your situation and create the results you want in all areas of your life
Recognize how your thoughts are becoming things
What the law of probability is and how is changes everything
Why top achievers success where others failure

And much more.

And that is what I’m choosing to focus on in level 1. I am excited about this content because I know from experience with past student – IT IS LIFE CHANGING!

As a result of this material:
I have a student who repaired a relationship that was destined for divorce.
I have a student lose close to 200 pounds and keep it off.
I have a student who developed a 6 figure business directly coming out of a bankruptcy.
I have a student who immediately increased his sales closing rate by 65%
I have a student who overcame substance addictions and suicidal thoughts
I have a student who grew his client list to the extent where he received two massive promotions in three months.

unspecified-1

There have been so many success stories with this material. It is unique and powerful. It will change your life too.

My invitation to you is to register for a personal power event in your city and come and learn for yourself. I look forward to meeting you soon!

#Personalpowermastery #douglasvermeeren #dougvermeeren #Dougvermeerenppm #DouglasvermeerenPPM #douglasvermeerenspeaker #Douglasvermeerenmotivationalspeaker #Douglasvermeerenpower #dougvermeeren

Written by douglasvermeeren

June 2, 2016 at 11:44 pm

Posted in Doug Vermeeren, douglas Vermeeren, get out of debt, law of attraction, making more money, personal power mastery, prospecting, The science of being awesome, Your Future is Awesome

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

