Douglasvermeeren's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Does SELL MORE get a passing grade?

leave a comment »

As part of our training in the SELL MORE program we give homework. Yes, you heard that right – Homework! Sometimes it can be kind of tough too – easy doesn’t always equal results. Part of our homework this week was for our students to simply report back their experiences with the program so far. I was a little worried. I mean aren’t we always when we collect our own report card? So I guess this weeks assignment could have been the hardest for me – that is if I hadn’t been doing my job. Listen to what Mike had to say about the program so far and tell me if you think I got a passing grade:

 

Leave a Reply

