Douglasvermeeren's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Make more money as a coach, speaker or consultant with MAXIMUM RESULTS!

leave a comment »

Maximum Results for You

Maximum Results for You

You are here because most likely you are a coach, professional speaker or consultant looking to make more money. Congratulations you have come to the right place. I am confident that if you will invest just two minutes to read this information it will change your business forever.      A quick note about who I am 

Douglas Vermeeren

Douglas Vermeeren,

My name is Douglas Vermeeren and I’m looking for partners for my Maximum Results program. Chances are you’ve seen me on FOX business news, ABC or CTV. I have been getting a lot of headlines lately for what we do here.

My career as a speaker has been notable from the beginning. I was able to generate more than 1.6 million dollars in my very first six months in business. I have been recognized as an expert and awarded the distinction of visiting professor in China. The Canadian Association of Professional speakers selected me to teach other speakers about becoming an expert at their national convention.

I was personally selected by Jay Conrad Levinson to write three books for the multi-million selling Guerrilla Marketing series. ABC and FOX call me the modern day Napoleon Hill and feature me regularly as an expert.

I have produced and directed two of the top selling motivational inspirational movies of all time The Opus (Also featuring Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Joe Vitale, John Demartini, Marci Shimoff, Bob Doyle, Bill Bartmann and others.) and The Gratitude Experiment (Featuring Bob Proctor, John Gray, Marie Diamond, John Demartini and Mary Morrissey.) I’m a regular featured expert on TV, radio and other media now when it comes to creating success. Several of my personal clients of celebrities, athletes and top business leaders.

And now I’m in talks to host a regular TV show on two of the major networks in Canada and the US.

I don’t tell you these things to brag. I tell you these things so that you can know who it is that is inviting you into a partnership. I know all about how to create a successful business in personal development and I am looking to connect with you for a possible partnership.

Sound like something that might be interesting to you? Keep reading.

Let me tell you how you could fit in with us and why you really need to seriously consider this opportunity!

A little background first. I started out as a broke college student. I had no idea what my future would bring. One day while working a summer job I ran into a book called, “Think and Grow Rich.” Quite likely you are familiar with this book and the author, Napoleon Hill. In the book shares some of the most profound and influential lessons on success ever created. Most people consider Hill to be the father of modern day personal development. To acquire the systems taught in his book, Hill conducted extensive research into the lives of more than 400 of the top achievers in his day. Most of them were innovators and inventors like Henry Ford, Thomas Edison, Andrew Carnegie and others. Many feel that Think and Grow Rich is responsible for creating many millionaires and great successes in every generation since the book came out.

When I read this book I was impressed. Yet I determined not only would I live the lessons contained in Hill’s volume but I wanted to develop the relationships with top achievers in much the same way he did. I immediately began to share my dream of connecting with the world’s best and brightest and soon I was connecting with my own set of top achievers.

My top achiever group had a few differences however. I decided to expand my group to go beyond innovators and inventors. I  included business models that didn’t exist in Hill’s day. Namely Network marketing, Technology companies, internet business and multinational corporations. I also included another group that was now making incredible money but wasn’t really around when Napoleon Hill conducted his original study. The group I am talking about is celebrities, athletes, and entertainers.

My research continued on for nearly a decade.

By the time I completed my research I had met with business leaders like the founders of FedEX,  CEOs of companies like Nike, Reebok, KFC, Southwest Airlines, Christian D-or, Fruit of the Loom, American Airlines, Aveda, Taco Time, United Airlines, Sony, Disney and more! I had met with celebrities from the silver screen and TV. I had investigated top athletes and olympians. I had spent time learning from award winning musicians and academy award winning filmmakers. Each interaction gave me significant insights into creating massive success. It was an exciting time and I made many close friends.

In essence it is these strong success lessons that make up the content of the MAXIMUM RESULTS program. As began to practice these principles in my own personal life I began to experience massive success. When I began to teach these principles to others they began to experience success too.

Now here we are several years later I live an incredibly exciting life. I get to travel to exotic locations. I get to meet inspiring people nearly every day. I drive a Ferrari in the summer and a Hummer in the winter. I have a beautiful home and an incredible family. I have more than enough financial resources to do everything I want and take care of family and friends. And I get to do what I love which is to teach others how to live their dreams too! It’s an incredible opportunity! Again I’m not bragging. I’m merely sharing a preview of what you may be able to create for yourself as my new partner.

There’s nothing like Maximum Results on the planet!

The strategies that got me here are very different than what is currently being taught by most coaches and speakers today. Most have unfortunately gained their insights through reading popular books and attending seminars themselves. Their clients are then taught information they learned second hand. Which is like getting a photocopy of a photocopy. It’s for this reason that I believe most of these coaches or speakers have trouble filling a room, finding clients and becoming financially free. Their stuff isn’t really effective.

In fact, through my research I have found that much of what is taught in popular personal development is just plain wrong. People won’t pay for tools if they don’t work.

MAXIMUM RESULTS IS DIFFERENT! BECAUSE IT IS EFFECTIVE!

To be so different from the rest of the crowd has been a significant advantage for me. It has made my programs attractive subjects for books, TV appearances and other media. I have a very strong brand and it’s only getting stronger. But the biggest things that sets me apart are that my programs work in the real world. My strategies work because they were all developed with a direct connection to real life top achievers!

There is no one on the planet today who has conducted such extensive research on success. There is no one who has put in the effort, spent the money, travelled the distance nor invested the time to track down and learn from more than 400 of the top achievers on the earth today. The last person to do that was Napoleon Hill and that was almost 100 years ago now.

That’s what makes MAXIMUM RESULTS so powerful! No where else can you find such powerful and practical tools and support to create these higher levels of achievement.

Demand for our programs is at an all time high and growing!

The demand for our programs has always been high from the very beginning. As I mentioned even in my first six months as a speaker I exceeded an income of a million and a half dollars. I have never heard of any other person in the personal development business breaking into the market like that.

But lately growth has been incredible. I have reached a tipping point. The dam is about to burst.  The interest has risen so high that I can’t service all of these opportunities alone.  I mentioned this concern to the top achievers I still keep close contact with he said that when you get to this level – you have no choice but to get help! So that’s what I am asking for.

Where you fit in!

This can be your future. I am looking for people just like you to partner with to be my coaches, represent my brand and start making an exceptional income.

I have a winning system and I am looking for people just like you to join my team.

I will help you succeed and make money immediately

I will give you all the training, tools and support needed for success for your success. I will show you exactly what I did to create a multi-million dollar organization. I will also provide all the tools necessary for you to create an immediate income and be recognized as an expert in your area. There is a science and system to doing this and I will share it with you.

No experience necessary

No experience necessary! But don’t apply if your attitude sucks. One day I was chatting with Howard Putnam the former CEO of Southwest Airlines and he told how they hired at Southwest.  He said they hired for attitudes not skills. Skills can be taught. But a bad attitude can’t easily be fixed. I feel the same way. If you have a bad attitude don’t apply. But if you are willing I can teach you everything you will need to know.

Don’t miss your chance

One little thing I want to mention so as not to disappoint. Although I am looking to expand I also recognize that I have to choose the right people and not oversaturate the marketplace with too many of my own coaches. For this reason I am only looking to find a limited number of people in each geographical location. If you are too late and I’ve found our people for that area then out of necessity your application will be turned down.

Are you ready to get started?

What are you waiting for? Let’s get started! If you are serious about exploring this opportunity I want to hear from you. Call 1-877-393-9496 or go to http://www.MaximumResultsOpportunity.com to get started.

Written by douglasvermeeren

May 3, 2013 at 10:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

