Douglasvermeeren's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

What is MAXIMUM RESULTS?

leave a comment »

  • I had a Facebook inquiry today asking about my MAXIMUM RESULTS PROGRAMS so I thought I would publish my response in case anyone else may have similar questions. Feel free to ask further if there’s something I haven’t answered here. If you are interested in creating more success in your life hopefully you sees the value in this program and we can start talking one on one soon,
    Doug
    Chong Chee Hou

    Hi. MR.Douglas. I am Jacob ,lived in Malaysia. I am interested to the maximum result program. May you tell me more?

  • Douglas Vermeeren

    Hi Jacob,

    Thank you for your inquiry. I am excited to share with people what I’ve assembled for the Maximum Results program. I started out as a broke college student about twenty years ago and was able to build a business in less than six months that produced 1.6 million dollars. The principles I used came from my associations and research of more than 400 of the world’s top achievers. Basically, I put in place the lessons, strategies and systems that my mentors taught to me and now I teach others how to do it too. The wonderful thing about these tools is that they work for any massive achievements you are looking to create – wealth, Business builder, strengthening relationships, health & Fitness whatever it is you want to achieve. Because of the predictable success of my programs I am a regular featured expert on FOX, ABC, CTV and others. I also have several books behind me including three titles for the world famous Guerrilla Marketing brand with Jay Conrad Levinson. My program is considered the most trusted for business leaders, celebrities and world class athletes. You can probably tell that I’m very excited about the work I get to do with others and I am always on the look out for people I can help to achieve their goals.

    I have developed three options to experience the program. Naturally the only people we accept into the program are those who are serious about their success.I don’t want to work with those who are curious – I want to work with those that are committed.

    If you are a good fit with our program here are the three options:

    1) Our online MAXIMUM RESULTS BASIC PROGRAM. This program is $159 (US) per month for a minimum of one year. In this program you have access to online lessons and materials every month. These lessons are CALCULATED to raise your thinking, actions and results to level of a top achiever. This program is designed to be an ongoing relationship because I believe that success is not a one time event. To be highly successful you have got to have time to develop and change. As you learn you will develop the ability to implement more. This program gives you that support. This program also has several secret bonuses that you will receive that are valued at over $4,200. (I should also mention that once you are involved in this program the door opens for you to be invited to participate in several exclusive events and opportunities.) This program will grow your business, increase your bottom line and develop you into an effective leader.

    2) MAXIMUM RESULTS GOLD – This program includes all of the online lessons, tools, privileges and benefits included in our MAXIMUM RESULTS BASIC PROGRAM. BUt this program has a significant benefit. You have access to me personally through e-mail and on the phone. (Sometimes depending on where you live you also get access to me in person.) Typically this includes one contact per month where together, you and I explore you personal goals and develop strategies that will accelerate your achievement. This level of involvement gets access to several exclusive achievement boosters, special products, event opportunities, networking opportunities and more. The approximate value of this program has been estimated to be over $25,000. But the investment to participate is only $7,500. I think it is probably our best value. One of the things that our participants in this level experience is financial growth. If you’ve been following me you know that money & wealth has been a primary focus of mine. People in my programs always experience at least one major common results and that is that they end up learning how to make more money. This program is limited to only 100 people per year.

    3) MAXIMUM RESULTS PLATINUM – This program includes everything in the MAXIMUM RESULTS BASIC and MAXIMUM RESULTS GOLD but we add to that regular weekly access to me. We chat by phone, email and in person (location permitting.) At this level you and I become very close as we work together regularly to help you achieve your greatest goals. I also bring my team and my network to help you. This includes many of the top achievers I formed relationships with in my studies of the 400 top achievers. (You’ll remember this include the CEOs of many top fortune 400 companies and other highly influential leaders.) If you are serious about success and connecting with some very high level players THIS IS THE PROGRAM THAT YOU WANT. This program also includes exclusive masterminds with myself and other top business leaders where we look at YOUR BUSINESS and help you take everything to a significantly higher level. In addition, to getting our support with structure and systems we have helped people find financing, distribution, manufacturing and licensing opportunities for their ideas. This program is not for everyone and getting in is a little more difficult than the other levels. We take only those that we are confident we can do BIG things for. One of our participants called this course Business School on Steroids. But it’s not just about business, you’ll learn personal development at the highest level. This program will turn you into a leader and top achiever… and those results will show up in ALL other areas of your life. The MAXIMUM RESULTS PLATINUM PROGRAM starts at $35,000 per year. And is limited to only 25 participants worldwide.

    If you are interested to apply for this program please send me through my assistant Elaine Atay : elaine@douglasvermeeren.com

    I look forward to hearing from you and getting to work on your success right away, Doug

     

    Maximum Results

    Maximum Results

Written by douglasvermeeren

April 17, 2013 at 12:20 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

