Douglasvermeeren's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Douglas Vermeeren – Conclusion of “The Monthly Millionaire Mentor Program” and New course announced: Achievement Accelerated

leave a comment »

This will be kind of a casual post/rant, but I still hope it will still be of value to you the reader. For several years I have been teaching wealth related courses and strategies. I’ve seen a lot of success with those programs and so have my students. But I always felt something was missing. You see although I love to teach that subject, to me it was a bit one dimensional.  The reason why is that perhaps most of the courses I taught were focused around money or at least that was the dominating theme. I apologize if that’s an impression I left people with. Because wealth is about so much more! Maybe the term I should have been using was abundance. The abundant life is really the objective. Success isn’t just money. It’s about abundance in all areas of life. For Example, Better relationships, more freedom, more ability to explore, more time to learn, more opportunity to give back, more opportunity to be there for others and more opportunity to just be alive.

It is for this reason that I am announcing the conclusion of  The Monthly Millionaire Mentor Program. We will complete all obligations and programs that have already commenced, but we will be taking on no new clients nor introducing no new ‘investment’ or ‘financial’ opportunities through that program. Effective immediately.

Instead I have decided to return to my passion. This is really where I got started and where I find the most excitement. I have always been excited about the stuff I alluded to in the beginning. Just creating MORE out of life. When I started this work of personal development nearly ten years ago I started because I was in awe of what I could do as a human being. There appeared to be no limits. I became fascinated by what I also saw others do and I set a goal to learn what they knew and then bring it into my own life. I soon found that to become like them I needed to cultivate the ability to also share what I was learning. And the more I shared the better I learned it personally. In the beginning it became my mission to help other achieve success and achieve their goals. Through the years that vision became narrowed to just money and wealth as I expressed earlier, but now I feel like it’s time to return to the roots of where I started.

With this objective in mind over the last few weeks I have been designing what I feel would be the most effective course for helping to create Maximum results in a person’s life. In other words, what were the tools I used to create my abundance, wealth and opportunities in all aspects of my life. The results that I have experienced did not happen by accident. the results in the lives of the top achievers I have researched did not happen by accident. There is a formula.

I feel that this program which will replace all of my other programs is in my opinion the best program I have ever seen on achievement. I have taken all of the best materials and lessons that I have found over the years and I have only taken the very best and most effective tools. This is a program that works. I will be introducing it to the world on March 21, 2013 at the Grant MacEwan student conference. I hope it is well received.

I am excited. I am pumped. I think it will be the most exciting thing I have done to date! Soon I will post some additional information about it, but if you are interested to know how you can be involved please contact me at doug@douglasvermeeren.com I will require several support coaches also, so if this kind of work interests you please reach out to me and I can fill you in. And naturally if you have results you’d like to improve in any area of your life please take a careful look at this program. I can assure you that you’ve seen nothing like this. This program has literally been 10 years in the making and it will give you exactly what you need to be highly successful.

And by the way I am calling it ACHIEVEMENT – ACCELERATED!!!!

Thanks for reading,

Doug

P.S. – the new links should be up shortly on http://www.DouglasVermeeren.com

Written by douglasvermeeren

March 18, 2013 at 1:40 am

Leave a Reply

